142 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Company Name None   Website None   County None 
 Details   FAR Therapeutic Arts and Recreation   http://www.far-therapy.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Friends of Historical Hamtramck   http://hamtramckhistory.org   Wayne 
 Details   Friends of the Alger Theater   http://www.algertheater.org   Wayne 
 Details   Garage Cultural   https://www.garagecultural.org/   Wayne 
 Details   Geez Press   https://geezmagazine.org/   Wayne 
 Details   Girls Rock Detroit   https://www.girlsrockdetroit.org/   Wayne 
 Details   Great Lakes Chamber Music Festival   http://www.greatlakeschambermusic.org   Oakland 
 Details   Grosse Pointe Theatre   http://www.gpt.org/   Wayne 
 Details   Hellenic Museum of Michigan   http://www.hellenicmi.org/index.html   Wayne 
 Details   Henry Ford Estate   http://www.henryfordestate.org   Wayne 
 Details   Heritage Works   http://www.heritageworks.org   Wayne 
 Details   Holocaust Memorial Center   http://www.holocaustcenter.org   Oakland 
 Details   InsideOut Literary Arts Project   http://www.insideoutdetroit.org   Wayne 
 Details   Jewish Ferndale   http://www.jewishferndale.com/   Oakland 
 Details   Leslie Science & Nature Center   http://www.lesliesnc.org   Washtenaw 
 Details   Living Arts   http://www.livingartsdetroit.org   Wayne 
 Details   Livonia Civic Chorus   http://www.livoniacivicchorus.org   Wayne 
 Details   Lorenzo Cultural Center   http://www.lorenzoculturalcenter.com   Macomb 
 Details   Macomb Ballet Company   http://www.macombballet.org/   Macomb 
 Details   Macomb Center for the Performing Arts   http://www.macombcenter.com   Macomb 
 Details   Madrigal Chorale   http://www.madrigalchorale.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Matrix Theatre Company   http://www.matrixtheatre.org   Wayne 
 Details   Metropolitan Museum of Design Detroit (MM-O-DD)   http://www.mm-o-dd.org/   Wayne 
 Details   Mexicantown Community Development Corporation (MCDC)   http://www.mexicantowncdc.org   Wayne 
 Details   Michigan Ceramic Art Association   https://michclay.com/   Oakland 
 Details   Michigan Dance Council   http://www.michigandance.org   Oakland 
 Details   Michigan Opera Theatre   http://www.motopera.org   Wayne 
 Details   Michigan Philharmonic   http://www.michiganphil.org/   Wayne 
 Details   Michigan Science Center   http://www.mi-sci.org   Wayne 
 Details   Mint Artists Guild   http://www.mintartistsguild.org/   Wayne 
 Details   Mosaic Youth Theatre of Detroit   http://www.mosaicdetroit.org   Wayne 
 Details   Motor City Brass Band   http://www.mcbb.org   Oakland 
 Details   Motor City Street Dance Academy   https://www.alliedmedia.org/mcsda   Wayne 
 Details   MSU Community Music School-Detroit   http://www.cms.msu.edu   Wayne 
 Details   Museum of Contemporary Art Detroit (MOCAD)   http://www.mocadetroit.org   Wayne 
 Details   Music Hall Center for the Performing Arts   http://www.musichall.org   Wayne 
 Details   Northville Art House   http://northvillearthouse.org/   Wayne 
 Details   Oakland Choral Society   http://www.oaklandchoralsociety.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Oakland County Pioneer and Historical Society   https://www.ocphs.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Oakland University Art Gallery   http://ouartgallery.org   Oakland 
 Details   Open Book Theatre Company   http://openbooktheatrecompany.net/   Wayne 
 Details   Opera MODO   http://www.operamodo.com/   Wayne 
 Details   Paint A Miracle   http://www.paintamiracle.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Paint Creek Center for the Arts   http://www.pccart.org   Oakland 
 Details   Pewabic   http://www.pewabic.org   Wayne 
 Details   Planet Ant Theatre, Inc.   http://www.planetant.com   Wayne 
 Details   Plowshares Theatre Company   https://www.plowsharestheatre.org/   Wayne 
 Details   Plymouth Community Arts Council   http://www.plymoutharts.com/   Wayne 
 Details   POETIC SOCIETIES   https://poeticsocieties.com/   Wayne 
 Details   PuppetART Detroit Puppet Theater   http://www.puppetart.org   Wayne