142 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Company Name Ascending   Website None   County None 
 Details   826 Michigan, Inc.   http://www.826michigan.org   Washtenaw 
 Details   A Host of People   http://www.ahostofpeople.org/   Wayne 
 Details   a2ru (The Alliance for the Arts In Research Universities)   https://www.a2ru.org/   Washtenaw 
 Details   Accent Pontiac   https://www.accentpontiac.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Akropolis Quintet Inc.   https://akropolisquintet.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Ann Arbor Art Center   http://annarborartcenter.org/   Washtenaw 
 Details   Ann Arbor Film Festival   http://www.aafilmfest.org   Washtenaw 
 Details   Ann Arbor Hands-On Museum   https://www.aahom.org/   Washtenaw 
 Details   Ann Arbor Potters Guild   http://www.pottersguild.net/   Washtenaw 
 Details   Ann Arbor Summer Festival   http://a2sf.org   Washtenaw 
 Details   Anton Art Center   http://www.theartcenter.org   Macomb 
 Details   Arts & Scraps   http://www.artsandscraps.org   Wayne 
 Details   ArtsCorpsDetroit   http://art.wayne.edu/artscorpsdetroit.php   Wayne 
 Details   Audivi   http://www.audivi.net   Wayne 
 Details   Automotive Hall of Fame   http://www.automotivehalloffame.org   Wayne 
 Details   BAIRA   https://www.baira.co/   Wayne 
 Details   Birmingham Bloomfield Art Center   http://www.bbartcenter.org   Oakland 
 Details   Black and Brown Theatre   http://www.blackandbrowntheatre.org/   Wayne 
 Details   Brighton Arts & Culture Commission   https://www.brightoncity.org/   Livingston 
 Details   CAN Art & Design   https://www.canartdesign.org/   Washtenaw 
 Details   Caribbean Cultural and Carnival Organization   http://www.myccco.org/   Wayne 
 Details   Carrie Morris Arts Production   https://www.carriemorris.com/   Wayne 
 Details   Chaldean Cultural Center   http://www.chaldeanculturalcenter.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Chamber Music Society of Detroit   http://cmsdetroit.org   Wayne 
 Details   Charles H. Wright Museum of African American History   http://thewright.org   Wayne 
 Details   City of Farmington Hills Cultural Arts Division   http://www.fhgov.com/Activities/Programs/Cultural-Arts.aspx   Oakland 
 Details   Class Act Detroit   https://www.classactdetroit.org/   Washtenaw 
 Details   College for Creative Studies   http://www.collegeforcreativestudies.edu   Wayne 
 Details   DDCdances   http://www.ddcdances.org   Oakland 
 Details   Design Core Detroit   http://designcore.org/   Wayne 
 Details   DesignConnect   http://designconnect4us.com/   Oakland 
 Details   Detroit Area Art Deco Society   http://www.daads.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Detroit Chamber Winds & Strings   http://www.detroitchamberwinds.org   Oakland 
 Details   Detroit Children's Choir   http://www.detroitchildrenschoir.org/   Wayne 
 Details   Detroit Historical Museum   http://detroithistorical.org/detroit-historical-museum/   Wayne 
 Details   Detroit Historical Society   http://www.detroithistorical.org   Wayne 
 Details   Detroit Institute of Arts   http://www.dia.org   Wayne 
 Details   Detroit Medical Orchestra   http://www.detroitmedicalorchestra.org/   Wayne 
 Details   Detroit Public Television   http://www.dptv.org   Oakland 
 Details   Detroit Public Theatre   http://www.detroitpublictheatre.org/   Wayne 
 Details   Detroit Sound Conservancy   http://detroitsoundconservancy.org/   Wayne 
 Details   Detroit Symphony Orchestra   http://www.detroitsymphony.com   Wayne 
 Details   Detroit Zoological Society   http://www.detroitzoo.org   Oakland 
 Details   Digital Arts, Film & Television (DAFT)   http://daftonline.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Dossin Great Lakes Museum   http://detroithistorical.org/dossin-great-lakes-museum/   Wayne 
 Details   Downriver Council for the Arts   http://downriverarts.org/   Wayne 
 Details   DPL Foundation   https://www.dplfound.org/   Wayne 
 Details   Eastern Michigan University Arts Management & Administration Programs   https://www.emich.edu/cmta/programs/index.php   Washtenaw 
 Details   Eisenhower Dance Detroit   http://eisenhowerdance.org   Oakland 
 Details   Enter Stage Right   http://www.enterstageright.org/   St. Clair County