142 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Company Name None   Website None   County Ascending 
 Details   Brighton Arts & Culture Commission   https://www.brightoncity.org/   Livingston 
 Details   Macomb Ballet Company   http://www.macombballet.org/   Macomb 
 Details   Macomb Center for the Performing Arts   http://www.macombcenter.com   Macomb 
 Details   Anton Art Center   http://www.theartcenter.org   Macomb 
 Details   Lorenzo Cultural Center   http://www.lorenzoculturalcenter.com   Macomb 
 Details   Michigan Ceramic Art Association   https://michclay.com/   Oakland 
 Details   Stagecrafters   http://www.stagecrafters.org   Oakland 
 Details   Great Lakes Chamber Music Festival   http://www.greatlakeschambermusic.org   Oakland 
 Details   Digital Arts, Film & Television (DAFT)   http://daftonline.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Akropolis Quintet Inc.   https://akropolisquintet.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Accent Pontiac   https://www.accentpontiac.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Madrigal Chorale   http://www.madrigalchorale.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Detroit Chamber Winds & Strings   http://www.detroitchamberwinds.org   Oakland 
 Details   Thistle Rose Academy of Arts   www.thistleroseacademy.org   Oakland 
 Details   Motor City Brass Band   http://www.mcbb.org   Oakland 
 Details   FAR Therapeutic Arts and Recreation   http://www.far-therapy.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Detroit Zoological Society   http://www.detroitzoo.org   Oakland 
 Details   Michigan Dance Council   http://www.michigandance.org   Oakland 
 Details   Chaldean Cultural Center   http://www.chaldeanculturalcenter.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Eisenhower Dance Detroit   http://eisenhowerdance.org   Oakland 
 Details   Paint A Miracle   http://www.paintamiracle.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Birmingham Bloomfield Art Center   http://www.bbartcenter.org   Oakland 
 Details   Oakland County Pioneer and Historical Society   https://www.ocphs.org/   Oakland 
 Details   DDCdances   http://www.ddcdances.org   Oakland 
 Details   Holocaust Memorial Center   http://www.holocaustcenter.org   Oakland 
 Details   Detroit Public Television   http://www.dptv.org   Oakland 
 Details   Oakland University Art Gallery   http://ouartgallery.org   Oakland 
 Details   City of Farmington Hills Cultural Arts Division   http://www.fhgov.com/Activities/Programs/Cultural-Arts.aspx   Oakland 
 Details   Village Fine Arts Association   http://www.milfordvfaa.org   Oakland 
 Details   Troy Historic Village   http://www.troyhistoricvillage.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Oakland Choral Society   http://www.oaklandchoralsociety.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Paint Creek Center for the Arts   http://www.pccart.org   Oakland 
 Details   The Detroit Creativity Project   http://detroitcreativityproject.org/   Oakland 
 Details   Detroit Area Art Deco Society   http://www.daads.org/   Oakland 
 Details   DesignConnect   http://designconnect4us.com/   Oakland 
 Details   Jewish Ferndale   http://www.jewishferndale.com/   Oakland 
 Details   St. Clair Art Association   http://www.stclairart.org/   St. Clair 
 Details   Enter Stage Right   http://www.enterstageright.org/   St. Clair County 
 Details   University of Michigan Museum of Art   http://www.umma.umich.edu/   Washtenaw 
 Details   826 Michigan, Inc.   http://www.826michigan.org   Washtenaw 
 Details   The Ark   http://www.a2ark.org/   Washtenaw 
 Details   The Academy of Early Music   http://academyofearlymusic.org   Washtenaw 
 Details   Ann Arbor Potters Guild   http://www.pottersguild.net/   Washtenaw 
 Details   University of Michigan School of Music, Theatre & Dance   http://www.music.umich.edu/index.php   Washtenaw 
 Details   CAN Art & Design   https://www.canartdesign.org/   Washtenaw 
 Details   Class Act Detroit   https://www.classactdetroit.org/   Washtenaw 
 Details   Vincent York's Jazzistry   http://jazzistry.org/   Washtenaw 
 Details   Ann Arbor Summer Festival   http://a2sf.org   Washtenaw 
 Details   University of Michigan Kelsey Museum of Archaeology   https://www.lsa.umich.edu/kelsey   Washtenaw 
 Details   University of Michigan Arts & Culture   http://www.arts.umich.edu   Washtenaw